AT THE HEART OF THE LAKE

What we are proposing is more than a real estate development: we are offering the opportunity to fully experience the lake. Along the shoreline in the heart of Saint-Donat, Place Archambault has transformed a dream location into a true living environment. To experience, reside, or play—for a few hours, a few days, or a lifetime—Place Archambault is sure to captivate you.

CONDOS

RENTAL CONDOS

BOAT CLUB

HOTEL

SPA

RESTAURANTS & SHOPS

EVENT CENTER

TRAILS

Activities all four seasons

Gastronomy and authenticity

Sports and outdoor activities

Events for all ages

Motorized sports

Lakeside relaxation

A PLACE OF YOUR OWN

Now imagine owning this place, as the happy owner of one of the first 30 exclusive condos. Imagine spending weekends on your boat or snow-covered slopes. Imagine living here year-round and making this investment your daily life. Imagine taking advantage of it for a few months and generating extra income the rest of the year.

ADAPT THE PLACE

If you live life to the fullest and want to make the lake your neighbour without a long-term commitment, our rental condos are perfect for you. But beware—an exceptional living environment means a limited number of units.
Will you seize this chance?

SIGN UP

Interested in following the development of Place Archambault?
Sign up and be among the first to live there.

Follow us on Facebook.

AU CŒUR DU LAC

Nous proposons plus qu’un développement immobilier, nous offrons l’opportunité de vivre le lac. En plein centre de Saint-Donat et le long de la rive, Place Archambault transforme un lieu à la localisation rêvée en véritable milieu de vie. Pour vivre, habiter ou vous divertir, durant quelques heures, quelques jours ou toute une vie, Place Archambault va vous enchanter.

CONDOMINIUMS

CONDOS LOCATIFS

CLUB NAUTIQUE

HÔTEL

SPA

RESTAURANTS & COMMERCES

CENTRE ÉVÈNEMENTIEL

SENTIERS

Activités 4 saisons

Gastronomie et authenticité

Sport et plein air

Événements pour tous

Activités motorisées

Détente sur le lac

OFFREZ-VOUS LA PLACE

Imaginez maintenant posséder ce lieu, être l’heureux propriétaire de l’un des 30 premiers condominiums offerts en exclusivité. Imaginez vos fins de semaine sur votre bateau ou sur les pentes enneigées. Imaginez y habiter à l’année et faire de cet investissement votre quotidien. Imaginez en profiter quelques mois et générer des revenus le reste du temps.

AMÉNAGEZ LA PLACE

Vous croquez la vie à pleines dents et voulez faire du lac votre voisin sans pour autant vous engager à long terme, nos condos locatifs vous combleront. Mais attention, un cadre de vie exceptionnel implique un nombre restreint d’unités.
Allez-vous saisir cette chance?

INSCRIPTION

Suivre le développement de la Place Archambault vous intéresse ? 
Inscrivez-vous et soyez parmi les premiers à l’habiter.

Vous pouvez aussi nous suivre sur Facebook.